导航

特色康复设备

高级运动心肺功能测试系统

Advanced-Cardiopulmonary-Exercise-Testing-System

高级运动心肺功能测试系统能够为潜在的冠心病患者进行风险评估和筛查;协助已患有冠心病的人群及时发现心肌缺血的部位和程度,找出病变的冠脉血管;为心肺疾病术后患者的康复锻炼方案的制定及康复效果提供评价依据。

平衡测试及训练系统

Balance-Test-and-Training-System

平衡测试及训练系统用于评定和训练神经损伤、运动损伤、骨关节损伤患者的下肢、躯干及大脑的运动控制能力与本体感觉。可用于临床评估以指导临床平衡的康复治疗,同时是预测老年人跌倒的很好的指标 。此设备能强化多感觉系统参与训练,具备良好的人性化人机对话界面,实时反馈,从而充分调动患者的主观能动性,使神经系统的补偿机制真正起到作用,让患者身心受益。

Imoove多功能训练康复仪

Imoove-Versatile-Training-Rehabilitation

Imoove多功能训练康复仪在功能性康复方面有广泛应用,是康复领域的主要创新。结合物理治疗师的经验,Imoove实现大量骨骼肌肉疾患的治疗。来源于对相邻椎体运动的观察,Imoove椭圆运动设备采用螺旋形非线性的运动模式,实现全身肌肉链和关节的3D运动。多种设置程序及运动平台上双足的多种站位使椭圆运动丰富多变。

干式按摩床

Water-Jet-Massage-Table

按摩放松已在体育、健身、康复和消闲领域广泛应用。人体对于来自于水喷的水压力按摩的感受就像像富有经验的按摩师的手一样舒适,而且,根据身体的需要调节水温,还能通过水的温热效应达到深层的按摩效果。按摩床表面分为6个按摩区,分别有24个按摩喷头向人体喷射水柱,而且巧妙的躲开了脊柱。治疗功效:缓解紧张状态、改善循环和新陈代谢、使结缔组织紧致、 刺激淋巴系统、减少压力、改善健康状态。

涡流浴装置

Eddy-Bath-Fixtures

进口的上下肢涡流浴装置,间歇性喷流,运用温热作用、高压水流冲击和气泡按摩作用治疗疾病的典型疗法,非常适合脑卒中、脊髓损伤、脑性瘫痪等中枢神经系统疾病引起的肌肉张力增高、肌肉痉挛、关节强直和因长期卧床而导致的关节挛缩、关节活动度受限的患者。患者采用气泡涡流浴疗法再结合主动或被动关节活动度训练,疗效会更加显著。根据亚洲人身材而设计,更易获得更加舒适的治疗姿势;带有可持续加温加热功能。

NAVIGATION

Featured Rehabilitation Equipment

Advanced Cardiopulmonary Exercise Testing System

Advanced-Cardiopulmonary-Exercise-Testing-System

The advanced cardiopulmonary exercise testing system performs risk assessment and screens for potential coronary heart disease. It also helps people already suffering from coronary artery disease detect the location and extent of myocardial ischemia. For patients with heart and lung diseases, the exercise program is an effective tool to monitor and assess their rehabilitation progress.

Balance Test and Training System

Balance-Test-and-Training-System

Balance testing and training system provides assessment and training for nerve injuries, sports injuries, bone and joint damage in the body’s lower extremities and trunk, and the brain’s motor control and proprioception (the unconscious perception of movement and spatial orientation). It is important for developing a clinical evaluation to guide rehabilitation treatment, while also forecasting the chances of the elderly falling from imbalance. This device strengthens multi-sensory systems involved in training through an interactive, user-friendly interface and real-time feedback in order to encourage the patient and benefiting them physically and mentally.

Imoove Versatile Training Rehabilitation

Imoove-Versatile-Training-Rehabilitation

The Imoove versatile training rehabilitation system has a wide application in functional rehabilitation and is a major innovation in the field of rehabilitation. Developed based on feedback from physical therapists, Imoove focuses on the treatment of musculoskeletal disorders. Imoove’s elliptical exercise equipment uses non-linear spiral movements to stimulate muscle chains and motion joints.

Water Jet Massage Table

Water-Jet-Massage-Table

Massage is widely used in therapy for sports, fitness, rehabilitation, and recreation. A water pressure massage is an alternative to a typical massage from an experienced masseur. By adjusting temperature and the intensity of the water jets, a deep and warming massage is the result. The massage table’s surface is divided into six zones with 24 total massage jets, taking care to avoid the spine. This treatment relieves tension, improves circulation and metabolism, firms tissue, stimulates the lymphatic system, reduces stress, and improves overall health.

Eddy Bath Fixtures

Eddy-Bath-Fixtures

Imported whirlpool baths, use water jets and thermal effects to treat stroke, injuries to the upper and lower extremities, spinal cord injury, cerebral palsy and other central nervous system disorders resulting in increased muscle tension, muscle spasms, joint stiffness and contractures, and limited range of motion due to prolonged bed rest. After treatment and training, passive range of motion can improve.