导航

常见问题

请问社保可以使用吗?

目前,在北京和睦家康复医院还不能使用社保。但是,和睦家医疗与多家国内及国际保险公司有保险直接赔付协议。如需了解哪些医疗保险公司与我们有直接赔付关系,请登陆我们的网站(链接)。

北京和睦家康复医院和北京和睦家医院是一家吗? 有什么区别?

北京和睦家康复医院和北京和睦家医院同属于和睦家医疗;北京和睦家康复医院是和睦家下第一家专科医院,以提供康复医疗服务为主。而北京和睦家医院是一家综合医院。

请问患者家属陪住需要额外费用吗?

北京和睦家康复医院欢迎住院访客,不会收取额外费用。我们不限制家属的探视时间。每间病房均提供一组沙发床,并且鼓励一位家庭成员陪伴患者。

请问在北京和睦家康复医院看医生需要预约就诊吗?

是的,您可以拨打我们康复医院的预约电话4008-919191 或 (010) 8558 1800,前台会根据您的需求和情况帮您预约医生。

新患者如何注册?需要带些什么证件呢?

注册须在您预约前30分钟内完成,请您携带本人身份证或护照(原件或复印件)、保险卡到医院主前台填写一些相关表格,并拍摄个人认证照片。如未成年人(还没有身份证或护照)请携带出生证明或户口本。在证件不全的情况下,您需要交付2000元就诊押金,押金会在诊疗结束后结帐时返还。

请问和睦家康复医院与其他康复医院相比,优势是什么?

北京和睦家康复医院作为亚洲顶级医疗连锁机构之一,精选国际专业化的康复医疗团队配以世界一流的功能康复治疗器械及温馨舒适的健康护理环境,悉心照顾患者,帮助其实现重返家庭和回归社会的愿望。

我们遵守循证医学,以患者为中心和多学科团队合作的模式,确保为患者提供高品质的医疗服务及环境,坚持不断创新、不断提高。我们不仅关注医疗方面的功能康复治疗,更注重患者的身心和谐,因为这是影响康复效果的重要因素。

北京和睦家康复医院开设了哪些科室(服务)?

北京和睦家康复医院目前开设了神经康复,心脏康复,骨科康复,儿童康复,孕期及产后康复,以及中医和针灸等科室。同时提供高压氧、水疗、中医熏蒸等特色服务。

有什么优惠活动吗?

开业期间,为感谢客人对和睦家医疗的信任,我们特别为先期客人准备了一些超值服务。请登陆我们的网站了解更多,或来电咨询4008-919191 或(010) 8558 1800。

就诊前应携带哪些历史就诊资料?

请您携带近期的就诊记录,如病历及影像资料、药品名称或药品外包装。

预约好了就能直接去看医生吗?

是的。但如果您是第一次在和睦家医疗就诊,请您在就诊前30分钟,带上您的有效证件到医院主前台注册。

NAVIGATION

Frequently Asked Questions

Can we use Chinese social insurance to pay for treatment at BJURH?

Currently, we can not accept Chinese social insurance in BJURH, but we have agreements with many domestic and international insurance companies. If you wish to learn more about our insurance partnerships, please see the insurance section on our website.

Is it the same hospital as Beijing United Family Hospital (BJU)? Any difference?

Both Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital (BJURH) and Beijing United Family Hospital (BJU) are the members of the United Family Healthcare (UFH) network.

BJURH is United Family Healthcare’s first specialty hospital and its first specifically providing rehabilitation services. Beijing United Family Hospital (BJU), which is UFH’s flagship hospital, is a full-service inpatient and outpatient facility.

Are there any other additional fees for accommodation for patients’ accompanying family members?

BJURH welcomes all family members and friends to visit our patients, and there is no extra fee for this. We do not restrict visiting hours or times. Every room is equipped with a sofa bed, and we also encourage at least one family member to accompany a patient through the rehabilitation process.

Do we need to make an appointment to visit BJURH?

Yes. You can call us at 4008-919191 or (010) 8558 1800 to make your appointment. Our patient service coordinator will help make an appointment that is right for you according to your specific needs and circumstances.

How can new patients register? What certificates do we need?

First-time registration can be done easily at the front desk, and is best if done 30 minutes before your first visit appointment is scheduled. New patients should bring an original or a good copy of your personal Chinese ID card or passport, together with any insurance card you have, to the main front desk. There, you will be asked to fill in some forms and take your personal UFH medical identification card and system photos.

If you are bringing small children without a Chinese ID or passport, please bring their birth certificate orfamily registration book.

Should you fail to bring this identification or produce a copy for registration so that you can be treated as per Chinese regulations, you may be asked to provide a RMB 2,000 deposit until you can produce an identification document.

What advantages do we have compared to other rehabilitation hospitals?

We offer the best of evidence-based medicine and patient-centered care to help our patients return to the activities they love. Not only will we treat our patients’conditions, we also strive to provide them with the tools and education they will need to stay healthy during and after hospitalization. Wellness is our top priority.

While the BJURH provides physical rehabilitation services, we also recognize that spiritual, emotional and psychological factors all contribute to patients’ overall health. Our multidisciplinary medical staff and support team are available to care for the entire patient, not just the injury or disease. We offer counseling services for both patients and family members to help cope with changes during your rehabilitation and after you return home.

What kind of rehabilitation services does Beijing United Family Rehabilitation Hospital provide?

Main rehabilitation services provided include neurological rehabilitation, orthopedicrehabilitation, cardiopulmonary rehabilitation, women’s postnatal rehabilitation and pediatric rehabilitation. Additional services include physical therapy (PT), occupational therapy (OT), speech therapy (ST), cognitive rehabilitation, prosthetics and orthotics services, acupuncture, hydrotherapy, hyperbaric oxygen therapy and traditional Chinese medicine.

Are there currently any promotional activities taking place?

For all the latest information, please keep an eye on our website or call us at 4008-919191 or (010) 8558 1800.

What do we need to bring before visiting?

Please bring your passport or Chinese ID card as well as your latest medical records, medical images, and a name list and packaging of any medicines you are currently taking, if you have them.

Can we visit directly after making an appointment?

Yes. If this is your first time to visit United Family Healthcare, please register at the main front desk with your passport or Chinese ID Card 30 minutes before your treatment.