导航

客户服务

欢迎光临北京和睦家医院,我们密切地关注患者的健康,并希望患者在医院接受医疗护理的过程是愉快而舒适的。我们致力于满足患者的各种医疗需求,努力为患者及其家人提供高质量的个性化医疗服务。

如果患者对于护理有任何问题,请咨询医生或护士。如患者需要客户服务部提供相关服务,请告知您的护士。

如患者有任何意见、建议、反馈或疑问,请发邮件至patientservices@ufh.com.cn与我们联系。

客户服务概述

客户服务人员将会为患者及其家人提供满意的服务,从而确保患者的就诊经历舒适而愉快。客户服务人员可解答患者提出的问题、提供所需要的信息并向患者提供帮助、协调患者及其家人和医院工作人员的沟通。 我们的客户服务人员的日工作时间为:周一至周五上午 8 时30 分至下午 7 时,周末上午8时30分至下午5时30分。 委托代办服务:交通与住宿预订 来自北京或上海以外城市患者及其家属,请与客户服务部联系,我们会为您在医院附近预订交通便利的饭店。 我们的客户服务部提供预订和购买国际或国内机票以及火车票服务。如需要,我们还提供租车或预订出租车服务。 医院为患者提供有关短期或中期住宿信息及在医院附近为您协调预订酒店的相关事宜。

自动取款机

医院主楼药房附近设有自动取款机方便患者取款使用。

和睦家咖啡店

咖啡店位于医院主楼前台附近,提供三明治,小点心和软饮。营业时间:周一至周六从早上7:30到晚上6:30提供热的小吃,三明治,新鲜的蛋糕和饼干,周日休息。

多语种服务

我们的医务人员为患者提供多种语言服务:英语、法语、日语、韩语、汉语普通话、波斯语、西班牙语、俄语和粤语等。如果需要,我们乐意为患者提供免费电话翻译服务,该服务可以满足40余种语言的翻译需要,如果您需要该项服务,请联系护士。

患者的权利与责任

每位患者均享有权利与承担相应义务。这些权利适用于我们所有的患者,无论其性别、性取向、种族、社会、文化、教育和宗教背景。医院各个诊室或护理室都放有“患者权利”和“患者责任”的宣传册,住院患者可在患者服务手册中找到“患者权利”和“患者责任”的相关信息。

申请病历复印件

患者在和睦家医院可方便获取自己的病历复印件。患者可下载、打印、填写医疗信息知情同意书并签字,然后传真至医院病案室(传真号:59277210)或送至医院。提交申请表前请确认是否签字,未被患者签字的申请表将不予办理复印病历事宜。 患者复印病历申请将会在10个工作日内处理并完成。我们将会根据病历档案上的地址或患者指定地址邮寄病历复印件。患者也可以在星期一至星期五的上午8时30分至下午5时30分到和睦家医院领取病历。

来到医院

住院准备

住院本不是一件爽心的事情,患者在身体承受病痛的同时,还需适应陌生的医疗环境并面对医院的繁文缛节。和睦家医院为每位住院患者提供便利的就医环境及舒适的就医感受,包括干净清新的床单、睡衣、浴袍、一次性拖鞋、浴室、浴巾和各种卫生用具等。 如果患者在入院前正在服用药品或使用辅助医疗设备,请携带并交给相关负责护士,这样可以确保患者入院前的治疗的延续。 出于安全问题的考虑,住院患者请勿携带大量现金或贵重物品入院。

患者娱乐服务使您舒心、顺心、开心

医院为住院患者提供一系列娱乐服务从而使患者在住院期间感到舒适愉快。和睦家医院提供服务项目包括:

  • 每日提供报纸
  • DVD 光碟
  • 书籍
  • CD 光碟

我们同时为患者提供牙具、香皂、洗发剂、拖鞋、便服和毛巾等生活物品。 如果患者还需其它生活物品,可联系护士或客户服务部。 我们执行开放式探视政策,在不影响患者治疗和康复的前提下,患者家属或访友可随时来探视。 我们可以帮助住院患者联系衣物外送干洗服务。如有需要,请联系护士。该服务为自费服务项目请患者根据实际金额进行支付。

贵重物品存放

患者入院时如携带有贵重物品,请将贵重物品送回家中保管或交给住院部护士代为保管。我院对病房中遗失的贵重物品或财物不承担任何责任。在患者住院期间,我们提供免费的保险箱服务,可用于存放患者的贵重物品或财物。如患者需此项服务,请联系护士。

术前须知

手术或全身麻醉前 4 至 6 小时禁食禁水。如果住院当天安排手术,但患者还未被告知术前饮食的要求,请您立即询问相关护士。 手术当天,请不要化妆、涂指甲油或配戴首饰等饰物。(结婚戒指可除外) 手术后的医护中,我们将通知患者术后大致所需康复时间以及如何促进身体尽快康复。患者接受麻醉的当天请勿驾驶车辆,这是对您人身安全十分重要的建议。手术当 天即可出院的患者,请务必安排家属或朋友陪同离院。接受全身麻醉手术的患者术后不宜驾驶车辆。患者术后得到整晚的充分休息后,方可自己驾驶车辆。患者在接 受麻醉后的 24 小时内,需有家属陪同。 患者可以在入院前参观和睦家医院住院处,这样会有助于患者熟悉医院的医护环境,并消除患者不必要的担忧。有关参观安排事宜请联系我院客户服务部,我们将会有专人陪同您参观医院。

NAVIGATION

Patient Services

Welcome to Beijing United Family Hospital and Clinics. Your well-being is our foremost concern and we want to ensure that your experience at our hospital is as pleasant and comfortable as circumstances permit. We are dedicated to meeting your healthcare needs and strive to provide personalized quality care for you and your family.

If you have any questions about your care, please ask your physician or nurse. Also please ask your nurse for assistance if you require the services of a Patient Services representative.

If you have any comments, feedback or questions, please email us at patientservices@ufh.com.cn.

Patient Services Overview

Our Patient Services officers work as advocates for you and your family to ensure that your experience at the hospital is pleasant and comfortable. Patient Services officers can help answer specific questions, provide information, facilitate problem solving, and coordinate communication between you, your family, and the appropriate hospital staff. Our Patient Services officers are on duty from 8:30 am to 7 pm Monday to Friday and from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm on Weekends.

Concierge services

Booking transportation and accommodation

For families that reside outside of Beijing, our Patient Services Department can assist you and your family members in finding accommodations near our facilities as well as transportation to our locations. Contact our Patient Services Department for help with reserving and purchasing international or local air tickets or train tickets. We can also help with local transportation should you wish take a taxi. We can also provide you with information regarding short-term and mid-term lodging. We have arrangements with nearby hotels where you can rent a room or an apartment at a reasonable rate.

ATM

An ATM is conveniently located in the main building of Beijing United Family Hospital and Clinics by the pharmacy so that our patients can withdraw cash in local currency.

Hospital coffee shop

Light meals and snacks are available in the coffee shop located on the first floor next to the main reception area. Hot entrees, sandwiches, fresh-baked muffins and cookies are available daily. The coffee shop is open from 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. from Monday to Saturday. The coffee shop is closed on Sunday.

Items for sale

For patients, family members, and visitors, we have a selection of goods and gifts available for sale on the first floor of the main building next to the pharmacy and on the 3rd floor in the Obstetrics and Gynecology clinic. Items such as baby essentials, maternity goods, medical products, and beauty care products are available. We also offer gift items, and a selection of fresh flowers.

Multilingual support

Our hospital staff are fluent in a number of languages, including English, French, Japanese, Korean, Mandarin Chinese, Farsi, Spanish, Russian, and Cantonese. If our staff doesn’t speak your language, we are pleased to offer, free of charge, a telephone translation service that operates in over 40 languages, 24 hours a day. Please ask the nurses for assistance.

Patient rights and responsibilities

Every patient has rights and responsibilities. These rights apply to all of our patients without regard to gender, sexual orientation, ethnic, social, cultural, educational, or religious background. Every clinic or nursing unit can provide you with a copy of the Patient Bill of Rights and Patient’s Responsibilities. Inpatients will find a copy of each of these documents in the Patient Services Manual.

Request for a copy of your medical records

Obtaining a copy of your medical records is easy. To start your request, simply download, print, complete, and sign the Informed Consent for Release of Information request form. Then fax the request form to us or bring it to the hospital. Please be sure to sign the form. Unsigned requests cannot be processed. Your request will be processed and completed within ten working days. We will mail a copy of your records to the address specified in your medical records file or to any other address you specify. You may also pick up a copy of your records from Beijing United Family Hospital between 8:30 am and 5:30 pm, Monday through Friday.

Coming to the Hospital

Coming to the hospital can be an unsettling experience. You have to adapt to new surroundings and routines at a time when you are not feeling your best. We go to great lengths to make sure you are as comfortable as possible during your stay. To this end, we provide you with all the conveniences you would expect, including fresh linens, nightwear, robes, disposable slippers, bath and hand towels, and toiletries. If you are taking any medications or if you regularly use any auxiliary devices and equipment, please bring these with you and hand them to the nurse in charge to ensure the continuity of your medical care. For security reasons, we ask that you do not bring large amounts of money or valuables into the hospital.

Services to make you feel more comfortable

The hospital offers a number of entertainment options to help patients feel more relaxed. These include:

  • Daily newspapers
  • A selection of DVDs
  • Books
  • CDs

Amenities such as toothbrushes, soap, shampoo, slippers, housecoats, and towels are provided upon admission to your suite. Should you require additional amenities, please contact the nurse or the Patient Services Department. We also have an open visiting policy. This means that you can receive visitors whenever you like as long as it does not interfere with your treatment or recovery. We can also help you send your clothes out for washing. Please contact your nurse for assistance. Please note that this is a self-pay service, and you will be charged when you are discharged from the hospital.

Valuables and belongings

If you are carrying any valuable items when you are admitted, please arrange for them to be taken home, or hand them to the nurse for safekeeping. The hospital is not responsible for the security of money or valuables left in your room. We do provide safe boxes for you to keep your valuables in while you are at the hospital. Please contact your nurse if you need a safe box.

Preparing for surgery

If you are coming to the hospital for surgery, you must not eat or drink anything during the 4 to 6 hours prior to your surgery or to receiving a general anesthetic. If you are to be admitted on the day of the surgery and have not yet been given specific instructions about your diet, please ask your nurse for advice. On the day of the surgery, please do not wear any make-up, nail polish, or jewelry. (Wedding rings, however, are permitted.) After the surgery, we will advise you on the length of your recovery and on what you can do to aid the healing process. It is important that you do not drive on the same day you receive an anesthetic. If you plan to leave the hospital the same day your surgery is scheduled, please arrange for someone to collect you. If you are receiving a general anesthetic, you will not be fit to drive yourself. It is also important that you do not start driving until you have had a full night’s rest. Whoever collects you should stay with you for 24 hours after you have received the anesthetic. s="t, n.itreatment or recon spgs, however, arem belongings

cti "> s="arrow cting Units="arr ctito k
em-ea "tem-413of Infthesou ef="#" eem-object-er"> er"> _t Se_9" cla_er"> "back"> assropdwp-contenu search-sub-mback"> assropdng United er"> e ant Serggle" data-toggle="drop Patien"conta
  • /p>F SerPleasop lof the nce do ithoth you do not be for